Plans + Pricing

Simple, adjustable and customisable.

Prefer to chat? Give us a call. (+44) 01263 804 222

BLYMPspace

All BLYMPspace plans include:

Fully designed website, 500+ integrations, GuardSpec security, website analytics, BLYMP AI and Automatic SEO Optimisation.

See all features

Currently, our average turnaround time for new websites is 4-7 business days.

ALL PLANS INCLUDE DESIGN + HOSTING

Choose to pay your annual plan up front, or with monthly payments.*

* Annual plan, monthly payments requires 12 month commitment. Cancelation fee applies if terminated after 14 days.

We also offer a monthly plan with no commitment. Please call (+44) 01263 804 222 or head to our contact page for more information.

Bolt-on

BLYMPbook

A revolution in taking and managing reservations, appointments and everything in between.

30% off with any BLYMPspace website.

Annual

£1,260.00 £1,800.00

Monthly

£105.00 £150.00

See features

Bolt-on

BLYMPmart

Next-level marketing by BLYMP. Be seen and heard with gorgeous content that your users can't resist interacting with.

Email, social media, push notifications and more.

Monthly from just

£99.00

Coming soon

Bolt-on

eCommerce

Add eCommerce to your BLYMPspace plan. Access amazing selling features with the Standard plan, or go all out and get everything with the Super plan.

Standard/monthly

£9.00

Super/monthly

£19.00

See all features

Any questions?

Can I switch BLYMPspace plans?

You can switch plans by contacting BLYMP. There are some things to note:

If you are upgrading your plan:
- If you're currently paying 'Annual, monthly payments' then you'll need continue making payments as per your commitment agreement, from when you first opened your service with us.
- If you've paid with 'Annual, paid up front', you'll need to pay the upgrade difference, less any months that have passed since you opened your service with us.
- If you're currently paying our no-commitment, monthly rolling plan, then you will be charged a pro rata amount of the new price and the usual upgrade fee will apply on your next billing date.

If you are downgrading your plan:
- Any extra features which aren't usually in the downgraded plan will no longer be available to use.
- If your downgraded plan features less webpages and you've already maxed your quota on your current plan, you'll need to decide which webpages you no longer want.
- If you're currently paying 'Annual, monthly payments' then you'll need continue making payments as per your commitment agreement, from when you first opened your service with us.
- If you've paid with 'Annual, paid up front', you aren't eligible to a refund of the cost difference between your current plan and the downgraded plan.
- If you're currently paying our no-commitment, monthly rolling plan, then you will be charged the new fee on your next billing date. You won't be eligible for a refund of the cost difference between your current plan and the downgraded plan.


All switches, regardless of whether you're upgrading or downgrading, can take up to 30 days to process.

How do I add a Bolt-on service, such as BLYMPbook?

If you'd like to add on any Bolt-on services that we offer, such as BLYMPbook or eCommerce, just let us know.

We'll add the service to your usual billing cycle and help you get set up so that you're familiar and cosy with your new additions. Just like BLYMPspace plans, you can upgrade or downgrade your Bolt-ons (if available) by letting us know. Changes can take up to 30 days to process.

What if I don't want a Bolt-on service anymore?

You can cancel any Bolt-on services that you no longer need by getting in touch. Cancelation of Bolt-ons take up to 30 days to complete.

Can I transfer ownership of my services to someone else?

Yes, if you'd like to transfer your services and products with BLYMP to a new owner then you may do so. Click here to go to our contact form to let us know.
Transfers can take 30-60 to complete, depending on how fast information is gathered and processed from both yourself and the new party that is taking over. Please note that until the transfer is complete and the new owner is up and running, you will still be responsible for your services including billing.

Can I transfer my website, features and/or services to another provider?

No. BLYMP does not provide switches or transfers of it's services, products or solutions to other providers.

What if I need to cancel?

Click here to go to our contact form and let us know about your wishes to cancel.

All cancelations take 30 days to process and you will remain responsible for any billing until the final day, after which your account will be closed.

Please note that refunds are not eligible for any early terminations if you've already paid up front, and if you are paying 'Annual, monthly payments' then you will be required to pay a lump sum of any remaining months before you may cancel your service.